Welcome to the NEW Pixar Geek!

Hello Friends!

I am so happy to announce that Pixar Geek will resume bringing you the newest news, but we will be including more Disney news, and a little Star Wars in as well. The title of the site will most likely change in the future to reflect that. I hope you will enjoy the things that I have planned for this site.

I want to apologize for the long wait, the many times I announced I was returning, but never did.

Regardless of that, I deeply hope that everyone is ready to see what 2015 brings not only to the cinemas, but also what it brings to Pixar Geek!

See you all back here soon,

The Pixar Geek

Add some fun!

