Review: ‘The Blue Umbrella’ Soundtrack

20130704-093313.jpg

Yesterday, I went to pre-order the score for The Blue Umbrella, but instead of pre-ordering it, the soundtrack automatically started downloading.

I reported this to Pixar, but got no response in terms if they received my message.

The soundtrack is only $1.99 and contains 2 tracks. The first is the score with vocals from Sarah Jaffe, and the second is the score without the vocals.

The soundtrack is one I’ve listened to non-stop since I purchased it, and even found myself singing along to the vocals. The music is what made me so interested in the short. I hope they release the scores of the past shorts one of these days and the scores of the future shorts as well.

So, What are you waiting on? Go buy the soundtrack!!!

Add some fun!

