Cars 2 Diecast and Books

I have recently purchased many Cars 2 Diecasts. Most stores have them on the shelves at this point. I have purchased Finn McMissile, Grem, Professor Z, and Jeff Gorvette. I have also purchased 2-packs of Darrell Cartrip and Brent Mustangberger, Mater with spy glass and Acer & Finn McMissile with weapons and Grem. I’m currently taking pictures of them. My Finn McMissile with weapons has a problem with the eyes. As it’s a Walmart exclusive, all WalMarts have Finn McMissile with weapons with ONLY one eye.

I also go the Large Cars 2 Golden Book from my local library. Review in a few days WITH NO SPOILERS.

Add some fun!

