Cars Blu-Ray Review

For Easter, I received Cars Blu-Ray. The edition I received contained the Cars Blu-Ray and two Exclusive Cars. I can say that I love the boxing and everything with the cars and Blu-Ray, except the content on the discs. I mean c’mon Disney/Pixar, update the trailers and all that. I can say I love the Car-finder Game. It is very enjoyable, except it takes awhile to complete. I spent 3 hours on it and only got half way through the movie. Well, to the race at the end. Tip: Be sure to save the game. I will post pictures up on here and I will also create another YouTube video. Also, check out our blog announcement released today.

Add some fun!

