Exclusive: Day & Night score found on Disney site

After months and months of trying to find the Day and Naight score, my looking turned gold this afternoon. I was browsing Walt Disney Studios Awards site and I came across the Day & Night score. It is 5 minutes long and there’s no download. After seeing Mike from the Pixar Blog get the Toy Story 3 Crew Soundtrack, I instantly wanted a copy of the CD (although I haven’t got one yet). As always, enjoy the music. I will have more blog posts later this evening!

Add some fun!

